Contact us now!

1-888-576-6279

REQUEST A QUOTE OR INFO

You use the general contact form, this will be forwarded to our central inbox.
Please allow 24-48 hours for a response to your messages and email inquiries. We thank you!
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 10 files.

Dominic Bergeron

Président et Directeur Général

450-836-6279 ext. 113

dbergeron@labmw.ca

Alexandre Casavant

Directeur d’Usine

450-836-6279 ext. 112

acasavant@savico.com

Alain Vincent

Directeur de l’estimation et Directeur technique

450-836-6279 ext. 109

avincent@savico.com

Philippe Lapointe

Contrôleur

450-836-6279 ext. 115

plapointe@savico.com

Facturation/Comptabilité

accounting@savico.com

Katrina Berry

Adjointe Administrative

450-836-6279 ext. 101

kberry@savico.com

Normand Rioux

Dessinateur

450-836-6279 ext. 110

nrioux@savico.com

Phone

Office: 1-450-836-6279

Toll free: 1-888-576-6279

Email

info@savico.com

Address

780 Avenue Gilles Villeneuve, Berthierville, QC J0K 1A0, Quebec, Canada

Contact us now!

1-888-576-6279

REQUEST A QUOTE OR INFO

You use the general contact form, this will be forwarded to our central inbox.
Please allow 24-48 hours for a response to your messages and email inquiries. We thank you!
Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 10 files.
Dominic Bergeron

Président et Directeur Général

450-836-6279 ext. 113

dbergeron@labmw.ca

 

Alexandre Casavant

Directeur d’Usine

450-836-6279 ext. 112

acasavant@savico.com

 

Alain Vincent

Directeur de l’estimation et Directeur technique

450-836-6279 ext. 109

avincent@savico.com

 

Philippe Lapointe

Contrôleur

450-836-6279 ext. 115

plapointe@savico.com

 

Facturation/Comptabilité

accounting@savico.com

 

Katrina Berry

Adjointe Administrative

450-836-6279 ext. 101

kberry@savico.com

 

Normand Rioux

Dessinateur

450-836-6279 ext. 110

nrioux@savico.com

Phone

Office: 1-450-836-6279

Toll free: 1-888-576-6279
Email

info@savico.com

 

Address

780 Avenue Gilles Villeneuve, Berthierville, QC J0K 1A0, Quebec, Canada